Beijing Inveis Network Information Technology Co Ltd - +86 10 82476192 - Domain Name Scammers
| Company Name(s): | Beijing Inveis Network Information Technology Co Ltd |
|---|---|
| Telephone: | +86 10 82476192 |
| Website: | www.inveis.com or www.invees.com |
| Status: | Active |
| Last Updated: | 7th August 2008 |
| Known Staff: (could be aliases) |
Jack Yang Cena Fang |
Domain Name Scam Techniques Used
Also known as Beijing Invees Network Science and Technology Co.,LtdWhat can I do if I have been scammed by Beijing Inveis Network Information Technology Co Ltd?
You can get general advice from our Help! I've Been Scammed page or by reading the user experiences below. Make sure you act quickly!
Specific Advice
We will post specific advice for this scammer if we become aware of any police or Trading Standards investigations.
Experiences and Comments
Please register or log in (using the form on the left hand side of the page) to relate your experiences. Comments from new users are moderated.
3 comments to date. Newest comments displayed first.
David Wilkinson - 29th June 2008
Signed by Cena Fang - email stated -
Dear Sir or Madam:
We are Beijing Invees Network Science And Technology Co.,Ltd, which is the domain name register center in China. We received a formal application from a company who is called jingchenghuarui International Trade Company are applying to register " hotcreations " as their domain name and Internet keyword on June 23th 2008. Because this involved your company name or trade marks so we inform you in no time. If you considered these domain names and internet keywords are important to you and there was necessary to protect them by registering them first, contact us soon.
Kind Regards,
Cena Fang
Signed by Cena Fang - email stated -
Dear Sir or Madam:
We are Beijing Invees Network Science And Technology Co.,Ltd, which is the domain name register center in China. We received a formal application from a company who is called jingchenghuarui International Trade Company are applying to register " hotcreations " as their domain name and Internet keyword on June 23th 2008. Because this involved your company name or trade marks so we inform you in no time. If you considered these domain names and internet keywords are important to you and there was necessary to protect them by registering them first, contact us soon.
Kind Regards,
Cena Fang
Erwin van der Stap - 8th May 2008
Same message as from many others: some company is trying to register our company name on a dozen or so Asian domain name servers.
Same message as from many others: some company is trying to register our company name on a dozen or so Asian domain name servers.
Haim Danon - 19th April 2008
Dear XXX Inc.
We are Beijing Inveis Network Information Technology Co.,Ltd which is the domain name register center in China. We received a formal application from a company who is applying to register " YYY" as their domain names and Internet keyword on Apr 13, 2008. Because this involved your company name or trade mark so we inform you in no time. If you considered these domain names and internet keyword are important to you and there was necessary to protect them by registering them first, contact us soon..
Kind Regards,
Jack yang
Tel:+86-10-82476192$B!J(Bext.615$B!K(B
Fax:+86-10-62477798
Email: Jack.yang@inveis.cn
Beijing Inveis Network Information Technology Co.,Ltd
website: http://www.inveis.com
Dear XXX Inc.
We are Beijing Inveis Network Information Technology Co.,Ltd which is the domain name register center in China. We received a formal application from a company who is applying to register " YYY" as their domain names and Internet keyword on Apr 13, 2008. Because this involved your company name or trade mark so we inform you in no time. If you considered these domain names and internet keyword are important to you and there was necessary to protect them by registering them first, contact us soon..
Kind Regards,
Jack yang
Tel:+86-10-82476192$B!J(Bext.615$B!K(B
Fax:+86-10-62477798
Email: Jack.yang@inveis.cn
Beijing Inveis Network Information Technology Co.,Ltd
website: http://www.inveis.com