AisaAo Network Service Co Ltd - +(86)21-5425 3330 - Domain Name Scammers
| Company Name(s): | AisaAo Network Service Co Ltd |
|---|---|
| Telephone: | +(86)21-5425 3330 |
| Website: | www.aisaao.cn |
| Status: | Active |
| Last Updated: | 24th September 2008 |
Domain Name Scam Techniques Used
Typical Asian domain scammer, who seem to work by both email and post.What can I do if I have been scammed by AisaAo Network Service Co Ltd?
You can get general advice from our Help! I've Been Scammed page or by reading the user experiences below. Make sure you act quickly!
Specific Advice
We will post specific advice for this scammer if we become aware of any police or Trading Standards investigations.
Experiences and Comments
Please register or log in (using the form on the left hand side of the page) to relate your experiences. Comments from new users are moderated.
1 comment to date. Newest comments displayed first.
Lily Chen - 20th June 2008
Excerpt of letter...
This is AsiaAo Network Service CO.,Ltd which is a professional domain name registration and service company in China . On 12th, Mar. I received "ROBBIE GmbH" international company's application.They want to register " Bio-Rad " as ".cn" domain name and INTERNET TRADEMARK .But after checking it I find these CN domain name conflict with your company's registered domain name.In order to avoid the unnecessary conflict ,lt's necessary to send email to you and confirm whether your company have authorized "ROBBIE GmbH" to register the CN domain name and INTERNET TRADEMARK or not?
If your company do not intervene in it,we will formally consent their register. we would like to get the affirmation of your company,you have any question, Any questions please contact me by phone.Thanks.
Excerpt of letter...
This is AsiaAo Network Service CO.,Ltd which is a professional domain name registration and service company in China . On 12th, Mar. I received "ROBBIE GmbH" international company's application.They want to register " Bio-Rad " as ".cn" domain name and INTERNET TRADEMARK .But after checking it I find these CN domain name conflict with your company's registered domain name.In order to avoid the unnecessary conflict ,lt's necessary to send email to you and confirm whether your company have authorized "ROBBIE GmbH" to register the CN domain name and INTERNET TRADEMARK or not?
If your company do not intervene in it,we will formally consent their register. we would like to get the affirmation of your company,you have any question, Any questions please contact me by phone.Thanks.